Contact Us

If you have a sales request or would like to receive additional information, please complete the form on left side of page.

Contact the Calibration Department
  1. (required)
  2. (valid email required)
 

cforms contact form by delicious:days

Contact the Mechanical / HVAC Department
  1. (required)
  2. (valid email required)
 

cforms contact form by delicious:days

How Can We Serve You?

CALIBRATION DEPT

Calibration Department
Main Number to Call for Service
651-647-4501

Megan Anderson
Calibration Service Support
manderson@palenkimball.com
651-647-4502

Erik Hull
Lab Calibrations/Shipping
ehull@palenkimball.com
651-647-4523

Randy Hiber
Calibration Program Director
rhiber@palenkimball.com
651-647-4535

David Althoff
Asst. Controller
dalthoff@marsden.com
651-647-4506

Dennis Brady
Quality Manager
dbrady@palenkimball.com
651-647-4501

Phillip Sykes
General Manager
psykes@palenkimball.com
651-647-4534

Calibration Dept. Fax
651-647-1096

MECHANICAL/HVAC DEPT

Dispatch/Customer Service
Main Number for Service Calls
651-646-2800

Paul Benson
Sales/Project Manager
pbenson@palenkimball.com
651-919-5625

Paul Vyhanek
Operations Manager
pvyhanek@palenkimball.com
651-647-4528

Mike Mingo
General Manager
mmingo@palenkimball.com
651-523-6749

Palen Kimball L.L.C.
1717 University Avenue West
St. Paul, MN 55104

Always Clean. Always Green.®

What is Green Cleaning?
The simplest definition is: Cleaning to protect health without harming the environment.

Learn More